Our Team

The Calibrate Legal team has over 70 years of combined in-house law firm experience, which helps us appreciate your team's and the legal industry's evolving needs. We know the legal market, and we are committed to propelling impact players forward who can help drive further innovation and growth in legal services.

image

Jennifer Johnson

CEO

Jennifer@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Jennifer
Kathryn Whitaker

Kathryn Whitaker

Director of Recruitment and Consulting Strategy

Kathryn@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Kathryn
Carol Crawford

Carol Crawford

Senior Consultant

Carol@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Carol
Gordon Braun-Woodbury

Gordon Braun-Woodbury

Marketing Operations Consultant

Gordon@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Gordon
Kati Vlaskovits

Katalin Vlaskovits

Senior Consultant

Kati@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Kati
image

Robyn Cohen

Recruiting and Project Manager

Robyn@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Robyn
Anna Baer

Anna Baer

Recruitment Specialist

Anna@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Anna
image

Kathleen Sakowicz

Project Coordinator

Kathleen@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Kathleen
Back