Our Team

The Calibrate Legal team has over 70 years of combined in-house law firm experience, which helps us appreciate your team's and the legal industry's evolving needs. We know the legal market, and we are committed to propelling impact players forward who can help drive further innovation and growth in legal services.

image

Jennifer Scalzi

CEO, Founder

Jennifer@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Jennifer
image

Susan Van Dyke

Chief Client Officer

Susan@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Susan
Carol Crawford

Carol Crawford

Managing Director

Carol@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Carol
Gordon Braun-Woodbury

Gordon Braun-Woodbury

Marketing Operations Consultant

Gordon@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Gordon
image

Robyn Cohen

Recruiting & Project Manager

Robyn@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Robyn
image

Kathleen Sakowicz

Project Coordinator

Kathleen@Calibrate-Legal.com

About Kathleen
Back